Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This one is an old wine bottle. I don't know if this ever contained anything. My guess is it probably was a recycled green wine bottle that someone covered with wicker and sold. It's a tall slender bottle with a curved in center. It could even have been heated and stretched to give it that shape. Not sure where it came or how old it actually is as the wicker covers the bottom where that info would be. Either way it's just decoration now.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

It's a pretty bottle 😊. I will follow you because you are someone who likes simple things . Good job.

You fucking faggot. Think you can go around flagging people for no reason? We'll see...you keep fucking with people, and one day you're gonna get fucked with and you're not gonna like it. I'm only just beginning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84