Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is another old string art I did as a kid. It was taken off the wall a few years back for some construction (electrical sub-panel upgrade) and I never got around to putting it back up. Couldn't put it back in the same place so it's been sitting on the floor. It's a bit dusty and these things are a pain to clean. Also needs some repairs as you can see a few broken strings in the pics. I'll get around to fining a spot for this one of these days but it might not end up back in the bar. Just running out of wall space and have too many things to put up.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Showed this to my mom as she did something similar few months ago.

Very nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87