Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Some more titanium shot glasses for this weeks 2 for Tuesday episode. I wanted to do some other episodes in between but I didn't have the time to find any other pairs of items. So shot glasses it is. Last week I did 2 similar shot glasses. Those were the prototypes for these. My Dad made them for my Mom and they were a bit too big. Took him years but he finally got around to making more of them in a smaller size. These are 2 of those. My Mom has the others. Just to prove they are different I included a shot of all 4 of them together.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00