Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Well I think I am officially out of stuff from my walls so for this episode I'm cheating and going outside the bar. This one is from my breezeway. Since It just got a cleaning I figured I'd take a few pics and use it for today. This mirror has been outside for over 20 years. Amazing it's still in this good of shape. One small cracked piece in the upper right and a few scratches that you don't even notice unless your looking at a photo of it but that's it. Ignore my coke bottle full of soap below it. Forgot to move it. Still need to finish pressure washing the other half of the porch.

Have to come up with something new for future Thursdays. Have some books lying around might do those. Switch from off the wall to off the table.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

That one hummingbird looks to be gunning for that coca-cola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45