Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Craps anyone? Well you better have one heck of a strong and tough table to use these dice. A couple of weeks ago I had an episode with titanium shot glasses that my Dad made. Well this is a set of dice he made out of titanium. The only set he made. They are actually scaled up off of a couple of my D&D dice. Tried to get him to make other numbers of sides but that never happened. They are about 3" cubes so even being made of titanium they are heavy. They would destroy a table if rolled. So if you want to play that game of craps bring some regular dice. I tried to find mine for a comparison shot but no idea where they are. I know they are in a Black Velvet bag somewhere.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97