Sort:  

I know it! Wait...is this really you, has someone hijacked your account? I don't think I've ever seen you comment without an accompanying picture...didn't want to steal the rainbows thunder? hee

You are the first person to notice that - as @sift666 I did over 2000 comments and never missed a picture but as @frot I skip them sometimes

Bedroom wall:

When it comes to friends, my powers of observation are keen...wish I could say the same about my environment but considering how often I've fallen on my face, oblivious airhead comes to mind, ha!

That's your bedroom currently? I freaking love it!! Oh my God, that's fantastic!

LOL - yep I painted that rainbow in 1990 - and the cat pic is from the same time too!

I'll take a photo of the ceiling for you next

1990? Just a couple years after Deb robbed you from the cradle...five years before Howie robbed me from mine haha!

Please do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38