Sort:  

no, i am not. sorry.

I'm just sussing it out - it seems pretty handy - once you turn off the annoying sound alerts

Do you have my email? - I don't want to post it here with your stalker drooling all over your posts..

I can never work out if you are a genius or a troll but you make things more entertaining!

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@mathiasian/i-will-be-back-in-7-days-to-dv-you-entire-comments-section-again

frot , i am neither a genius nor a troll.

I'm an aging woman, sitting at home, fighting the battle of bulge, trying hang onto my looks, make $ in crypto & provide a home for my niece.

I find it the affairs of the world, the usa, society & people - AT THIS POINT IN TIME / HISTORY- to be at some sort of a pivitol precipice. we could usher in a new era of freedom, luxury, art, prosperity, reach new spiritual heights & head out to colonize SPACE. The Final Frontier? Or is that just a bad Star Track - rip off.

Or we could go the Globo-Homo Sodom & Gomorrah , bestiality, pedophilia, tranny, transgender, microchip One World Slave System. With all sorts of Insanity, evils, misery & demons enslaving us.

Either way, it's a hell of a time to be ALIVE. Either way Humanity goes, I have no fears or sorrows for myself- But I do have those fears & concerns for the kids & children, those in my family & those in yours.

I have that general email of yours from your frot/sift website. I do not know that I have your other email. you can reach me, by sending me a DM on twitter "@caladiumCrypto".

Send me an email to the website address and I'll get it.

I always feel like you are one of the few people who gets this stuff and doesn't stick to the Steemit approved code of conduct (never offend anyone whose wallet or inner circle has a bigger combined wallet)

And I like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33