You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a small club, and you might be in it! Check out the list and see.....Enjoy!

in #blog5 years ago

Holy crap - many thanks for putting me in the exclusive club.

Not being of a mathematical bent it's all a bit over my head, but all appreciation is much appreciated.

With all the flagging and negativity we had last year I have turned into a positive little fucker, all for supporting people - so I've stopped calling people numpties and asking them how their arses are!

Your vids are a crack up and that is something coming from me - I'm just writing a post about how vids are a waste of time :)

I'm chilling out in the sounds with very slow internet but I just logged into Steemit and saw some changes - and I had 995 notifications!

Steemit hasn't had any updates for years so I was pretty surprised.

This is the view when I look up from my laptop:

image.png

Sort:  

Nice. Nothing like a gorgeous pussy and sea views.

take that numpties and arses thing with a grain of salt

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/q5zctm

A did - in about the time it took me to finish reading the original sentence...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58