Weekend is not an efficient Steem posting day for me anymoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago


I've been posting once every day for the past 1+ years since I join Steem and ditched the ordinary social media platforms. And being fully dedicated to my side project in spare time, I found some interesting habit has developed these days and that is, creating content is easier to be done on the weekdays than weekends.

I have a full-time day job from Mon to Fri while Sat and Sun are mostly free and will be my side gig days. In the normal busy(or not) working weekdays, it seems like I managed to squeeze out one hour or so for the content creating be it in the idle office hours or after work. However in the weekend when I working full force in either learning, coding, designing or whatever, I usually went all out that I don't want to stop the momentum to do something irrelevant, like writing a post on Steem.

Well, maybe task management is the next thing I should focus on studying.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/weekend-is-not-an-efficient-steem-posting-day-for-me-anymore/

Sort:  

Congratulations @fr3eze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05