You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting: Who's in Control and What are the Options?

in #blog5 years ago

I have been using https://steemauto.com/ the past few weeks and I think it is quite useful. I started with 20 accounts with 100% vote. In 3 days I had to turn it of to allow my voting power to recover. I tried again with 50% and 2 posts per day limit but then holidays come and people posted a lot less. Now I use 70% vote strength (which is a decent enough one cent), 2 posts per day limit and I have set the voter to stop if my voting power gets below 70%. The good thing is that I can vote in the first 30' after the post is published so my curation rewards are much better. Of course I don't read more posts but I don't read less, either :)
About crypto - paypal transactions I saw this a couple of months ago but I haven't tried it myself. I think though that powering up with the current steem price is a great idea!

Sort:  

Oh, that's excellent! Steemauto sounds like it has more options - although I'm sure I don't have steemvoter all figured out yet, maybe it does the same. I will definitely check out steemauto today, thank you. I also appreciate the paypal link! Thanks very much!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69