You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for writing the perfect blog post 🚀

in #blog7 years ago

Thank y'all for supporting great connect like this article! I found it to be super helpful and started to write out some potential titles inspired by your list, @budgetmarketing. I love the concept of laying out the promise and ending with a call to action while tying in an emotional story. I used to be in sales and a lot of this resonates with concepts I have used in that world, but writing is a new world for me. My end goal is to inspire more gardeners and people to start growing their own food so now I will focus my articles more specifically on achieving that goal. I can't thank you enough for this article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41