You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ankle is Finally HEALED! Now the Waiting Game...!

in #blog7 years ago

Hahaha definitely gonna wanna keep it safe!
I'm spamming comfrey all day, I wanna have it on 100% of the time! The amount of healing it did to the surface layers within a couple hours already is absolutely unbelievable! The bone is a bit deeper but there is no doubt I'll be absorbing a bunch with how much I am and going to be applying all day every day!
💓 💗 💖 😄 🌿

Sort:  

take photos every day and keep a diary. That way you will have documentation of the recovery and can post about it and so can we!

I'm gonna try harder to take more photos as thats one of the things I don't seem to enjoy as much even though I enjoy the product of having the photos hahaha.
Definitely!! I'm doing my best to use steemit as my diary! Hehe 💗 💗

Yes start getting on the Steem Train Baby!
If not at least get some documentation so we can use it! haha

Hahahahaha, both!!!!
💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓

hahahahahahahhaa OK GREAT!!!

💗💗😊💗💗

Yea baby your a flamer on the hearts!

I like it ;-)>

Ahahaha, YEAH! 😁
💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36