Some free shitcoin

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

You just need a phone and a daily click

shitcoin.jpg

source
If the coin is gonna be worth anything in the future....I would say no but if I want some especially if I can get some for free.

The community around it seems to be growing though, so who knows what the future holds for that one.

You need an invitation code to join and I heard "Flipstar" is a good one to use ;-)

"Pi is a new digital currency being developed by a group of Stanford PhDs. For a limited time, you can join the beta to earn Pi and help grow the network. To join Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Flipstar and use my username (Flipstar) as your invitation code."

Sort:  

Let's try this 💩💩💩💩

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely free is free, I gave it a try!😊
I do like the fact that it is built on Stellar,
I always liked where Stellar was trying to go.

Tbh I did not even know that...I like XLM as well

XLM is trying to connect people around the world, including third world countries.
Low cost fast money transactions, I like what they are doing!👍😊

Well Dogecoin was a shitcoin now look at it lol

Still kind of is... But one I like

🤣 well that is true but crazy how much market cap is on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

shit! ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

the good kind of shit?

Oh snap! You joined PI 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

been there quite a while...was not sure about it and but free is free and I have no expectations

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy shit ... :-)

hopefully someday holy as the well known shit coins :-)

Thank you flipstar! You've just received an upvote of 92% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.144 which ranks you at #930 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 932).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44