You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday DIY Tube Video Sharing Community

in #blog6 years ago

is this really the direction you want to go troy? greying out my honest and fair question directly related to your blog? ok if that is how you want to play it. apparently you didn't learn anything from last time. have your fun for today but know this, what goes around comes around ;)

Sort:  

Since you do not have 100,000 DIYT Coins on the blockchain, I grayed out your comment. But I decided to answer you openly instead.

you only answered me because you saw your flag was useless...

My flag was not set to 100% power because I have no interest in getting into a downvote war with you. My flag was set to a point to only gray out your comment without touching your reputation rating.

Due to the fact that not one single person has such high rewards as you claim , nor has one single person ever filled out the AML and KYC forms, it was concluded that you were clearly only trying to stir up trouble.

i dont think you want to start a war just to keep the truth from being told.

Are you not getting yourself in trouble with the steemit community coming here to my own blog and threatening a down vote war on me?

troy you threaten the down vote war. i simply promised to defend myself and friends.

You are attacking myself on my own blog.

FREEDOM OF SPEECH APPLIES TO EVERYTHING AND NOT JUST THE WORDS YOU AGREE WITH!

Your freedom of speech ends when it causes harm to another person or business.

You do not get to have freedom to slander or harass my family or my businesses on my own blog.

One man's freedom of speech ends when it impinges on another man's freedom.

greying me out only serves to prove you have something to hide from the public here...is that really the route you want to go?

I answered you after consulting with my team and decided it is much better to openly explain things to the public.

I had grayed out your comment because you made a claim to have earned 100,000 reward points on DIY Tube website which is impossible.

100,000 reward points would mean that you got over 10,000,000 views with 100% minutes watched per video.

Since the entire site has not had anywhere near that many views in its existence, it is physically impossible for you to have earned 100,000 reward points on the website.

Also a quick check can show that not one single channel has come anywhere near that amount of rewards to date.

As well as the fact that nobody could get their rewards out yet, it was concluded that you were just stirring up trouble.

In retrospect it would have been better to just openly answer you as I am doing now.

troy you can also buy them back in the beginning and not just earn them. or did you forget about that? tell yourself all the stories you want to feel good but the facts are the facts. and you still have no clue who i am over on diy tube or if i am even there at all.

Ryan, the blockchain integration was fortunately never completed.

There is no way to buy back anything and no need to anyway.

All rewards are still on DIY Tube Video Community.

When we are earning profits we will be able to convert those rewards to real money.

Team Haha only one person behind this scam.

how do you know i dont when you dont know what my account is over there?

Also due to AML and KYC regulations put in place by the Federal government, we would have had to collect full personal details on anyone who had planned to trade their coins onto the open market. Its the law.

But since not one single person filled out the full personal information, not one single sale was made in DIY Tube Coins through the DIY Tube website.

All is well and good then.

Because not one single person has ever traded 100,000 coins onto the blockchain. It is just not physically possible. We never finished the integration as we had hoped due to lack of funding.

And a good thing too because then we would have been tied to a falling market.

Now we are free to tie ourselves to a stable Fiat market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42