You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quotes and my perspective...# 16

in #blog7 years ago

My moral issues went out the window a few months ago when I took three days to look at whale accounts for tips. The "fraud" is breathtaking up there.

Check this one maybe: https://steemit.com/howto/@fitinfun/are-you-a-bid-bot-crusher

I will soon write another with more details. I put bots on at the end - I'm not trying to rank - just maximize rewards at the end. I want my content to stand for itself in the first days.

My sp is up 200 points since starting bots in mid-December. I work them about 2 hours each day now at 4-7 pm thai time so the us is asleep. It's like shooting ducks in a barrel it is so lucrative.

PLUS!!!!

Now I have more voters at the beginning. People know they will get curation rewards with me now and so put me on their bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51