You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Words Used Against me. Ouch! & Thank You!!

in #blog6 years ago

Oh, WOW! I am so glad you started a conversation with me or I would have missed this!
Listen honey, if you ever need a little help making excuses, I am an expert... Oh yeah, the idea is to QUIT making excuses. Dear me, that is much harder but I think I may give it a try... It is free, right? ;)

Sort:  

Dear me, that is much harder but I think I may give it a try...

"Do or do not, there is no try" - Yoda (anyone can be smart in a movie)

Don't "try it", declare you are doing it. We have all tried things that we didn't follow through on. So when we say we will try most people have already decided they aren't actually going to succeed. At the very least they have given themselves an out.

If you say you will do something and let others know you are doing it the odds of success are greatly increased. Hence this post, it's my public declaration to blog more and stop using excuses about why I don't blog. I could have just told myself the same thing, but by putting it out there for others to read it's very motivating to stay focused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52