You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Styles: What's Your Post Post Behavior?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Interesting question @snowpea. For me, it depends on the post. I do use discord to promote, but only in #steemitbloggers and #teamsouthafrica. GINAbot is essential and I do keep an eye on her. In terms of responding to comments, I have seen no particular pattern. On reflection, though, I think again, it depends on the post. Some get lots of comments while others, like my most recent one, gets very few. I do, however, do my best to really engage with all comments.

I shall be dropping back to see what other people say.

Happy Friday 😁

Sort:  

I know what you mean about it depending on the post. Like this ones been up for an hour and I'm like give me some feedback people!

Speaking of #steemitbloggers, it looks interesting! How does one join? And happy Friday to you too! :)

Hahaha! I think that wanting feedback too much sometimes chases people away - like being too needy? Just a thought? And then, sometimes, I think it can be one of those "be-careful-what-you-wish-for" moments. Are we ever satisfied?

About #steemitbloggers: its founder is @jaynie, also a South African and Cape Townian. There is a process to join and I'm putting the link to the most recent invitation below. If it jives for you, then do the process. It's "busy" than #teamsouthafrica but has members from all over the world. Like #teamsouthafrica, its also a fabulous, supportive community of which I'm delighted to be a part. Hope you crack the nod! ;)

Hahaha! I think that wanting feedback too much sometimes chases people away

LOL maybe, and then I chase after them yelling, "Wait! Come back! TELL ME EVERYTHING!!!"

I know @jaynie. She did something kind of awesome for me today, and I know she's the founder of #steemitbloggers. That's why I wanted to rethink only belonging to one group - #thealliance. Before I thought maybe that's all I could handle.

I was thinking about joining, and then your comment comes along! Thanks so such for the info! :D

I had thought about the alliance, myself, but don't know enough about it, so perhaps your turn to share? I thought you know @jaynie. Soo............ :)

Now I really am outtahere and into my kitchen!!

I believe this is what you're looking for.

@snowpea if you are interested in joining our community hon just drop me a DM on discord. jaynie#9450 I wont harass you to go through the regular channels ;)

Awesome! I'll get in touch with you soon! :D

cool beans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61