Maybe I maybe you ..

in #blog6 years ago

are just soldiers of love ..bring the light to the dark .. to save one hopeless heart ..

I just spoke some days ago with my teacher of Spanish that modern songs are in general without meanings ..
and that some music - quality music - out of the time because songs (and music and words ) are very beautiful ..
The Scorpions is one of the group which is out of time , always modern ..always famouse .. always touch the heart )))

Maybe I, maybe you
Can make a change to the world
We're reaching out for a soul
That's kind of lost in the dark

Maybe I, maybe you
Can find the key to the stars
To catch the spirit of hope
To save one hopeless heart

You look up to the sky
With all those questions in mind
All you need is to hear
The voice of your heart
In a world full of pain
Someone's calling your name
Why don't we make if true
Maybe I, maybe you

Maybe I, maybe you
Are just dreaming sometimes
But the world would be cold
Without dreamers Ilke you

Maybe I, maybe you
Aree just soldiers of love
Born to carry the flame
Bringin' light to the dark

You look up to the sky
With all those questions in mind
All you need is to hear
The voice of your heart
In a world full of pain
Someone's calling your name
Why don't we make if true
Maybe I, maybe you

73DAF7E2-89E0-4014-BE67-12B47E960F07.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful & well written! <3

Thanks friend 🌷🌺

Very cool and poetic words
I really liked it
You are a successful person

Maybe yes maybe no 🤔😉😂

Its a crisis of the modern world that we have changed into such cultural practice where words doesnt carry any value anymore. its like just babbling !!

But quality culture all the same exist 🤗❤️

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Oh thanks ))) I didn’t know )))

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

You too ❤️🌷🌺🌹

The lack of quality songs is global, for every culture on earth meanings are so rare and overlooked. It is that people are more immersed in materialism and consumerism that they lost their sense of both meaning and beauty. You poem is very inspiring @fedrarosi, may be we can bring the light back to human hearts. Thank you.

Even if 1 person will smile reading my posy - I think it is already light 🤗💛❤️🌷 thank you friend 🤗💛

You look up to the sky
With all those questions in mind
All you need is to hear
The voice of your heart

Although listening to what your heart dictates is not always the right decision😓😓

Who knows ? ))) you think something is wrong but maybe the other way would be more worth )))

With the terrible situation that my country is experiencing at this moment, it is very difficult to think about that now.😕

it is really heart touching song lyrics

❤️💜🌷

Beautiful song :) The Scorpions always modern, always on my list! <3

The same with me 💛💜

In this world all can happen. maybe I might you @fedrarosi .... 😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60