Day 9 - Training level 9(I Failed)

in #blog7 years ago

Day 9.jpg
Hey, guys, how's it going?

Yes, I failed. I was already hoping this would happen, as I was doing very well in the previous days. Well, I'll tell you in detail below.

Day 9 - Workout Level 9

Workout 9.jpg

Training Highlights

Rest

Basically, all the exercises had their reduced rest time. Normally I think the rest time is more than enough, but today was little...

Wide Pull Ups followed by Regular Pull Ups

To this day I had not made that sequence and today was the day to make me sweat a little. It's an excellent combo, where you work a lot of back muscles, a bit difficult, but I managed to complete it quietly.

Pull Burnout 1

I was already tired of the previous sequence, but to finish the grid "Pull" I had to complete the first Burnout.

Being a sequence of exercises to the maximum and without rest, tires very much. It's to take you to the very limit.

Negative Muscle Ups

The first time Muscle Up appeared in my Workouts, it was the first exercise I had to do.

And this time it was not so! He had already done all the "Pull" grill exercises and a burnout. I was too tired to get up on Muscle Up.

And this is where I failed. Because of this exercise only, but continued training normally.

Push Burnout 2(NEW)

Push Burnout 2.jpg

This is the first time this Burnout appears. It was very tiring and at the same time, good to do it. I felt every fiber of my arms and chest.

My Opinion on Today's Workout

It was a bit heavy for me. Unfortunately I failed in one exercise only. But the rules of my training guide are clear, so next workout I will return to LEVEL 5.

Until I get back in 9, I do not think I'll post again, because I've already told you. Only if something different has happened.

If someone wants to say something about it feel free.

Where it All Began

The Journey of a Hero Begin

For today, this is a big hug.

Love,
Douglas Fantin

Sort:  

You can do that.

hey good morning buddy. This time I could not, go back to level 5 in the next workout, but when I get to 9 again I will get it.

GREAT THANK YOU FOR SHARING I'M STARTING TO FOLLOW YOU
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48