You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000+ Followers Milestone Reached Means Time For Stats: How Important Is The Followers Metric Anyway?

in #blog6 years ago

It cool you actually took your time in doing the statistics of your active followers, active voters and the passive ones.

I think i should record higher active followers that yours though it is still under probability. I hope i will reach that milestone of 1000 followers soon.

Keep rocking bro.

Sort:  

Thanks, man, I'm glad you think so! I'd agree it's likely for your active followers percentage to be higher right now as your followers all new while I have followers that have been acquired over a longer period of time, so the chance for them to have become generally inactive is higher. As I said, one could have dug a lot deeper, but those were the stats I was personally interested in right now.

If you remain active on the platform and keep contributing good content and engagement, you will reach the milestone sooner or later. It's all a matter of perseverance and consistency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84