[Quick update] - I am still here... maybe...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


This minnow is... a minnow... again. The mecha dolphin is returning to his owner to make the whale again.

I did this quick sketch of a minnow saying goodbye to the dolphin. Really, thank you @fulltimegeek for letting be part of your chosen ones through this months. I could upvote a lot of people and I think for some it made a difference :) I could also host the Doodle for upvote a few times.

Sorry guys, Doodle for upvote is over, at least, until I get like 4K SP more x'D because a 30c upvote is not cool enough to be a prize. Since I lost the delegation before closing the contest, I sent 2SBD to @gabyluc and 1SBD to @mar.nakamoto as prizes, insted of the 100% upvote. Thanks to all the participants in all the editions I could make :)

Sorry I haven't posted so much lately, me and my baby have been sick T_T...

Also I've been working with some @wearecodex' stuff; if you are a designer or illustrator please check this task request: Design parts for avatar generator: MINNOW. I need to check one by one if they fit the original design and that takes time :o

Speaking of @wearecodex I am also working in something soooo cool, I can't wait to finish it and show it you all :D I think you will like it as much as I do ;D (those who already know, don't say anything!)

Something related to my absence too is that my phone has been soooooooooo $"#$"#$=@%... I am planning to buy a new one... but for that I will have to sell some SBD or STEEM x_x something I wish I didn't have to! but well, a cellphone is a tool too and an investment, isn't it? But it seems like STEEM prize is a bit low so I will wait a little, maybe if it hits $5 or $6 I will only need to sell a few ;D

update of the update
I almost forgot! I had delegated 350SP to @ccommons.art but then realized the account wasn't being used! so I undelegated :( and 2 days after lost my delegation xD ... u_u sad sad...


In case the drawing of this post is usefull for you, feel free to use:

Dolphin farewell Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


Sort:  

Thanks for your big heart

No acabo de entender todo lo que has escrito pero sí que has estado enferma junto a tu niñ@, así que ha recuperase 100% y mucha fuerza!!

Eso es lo más importante n.n gracias por el comentario :)

Hey man very cool what your doing should make a post in delegations someone might see the good your doing and delegate you cheers :)

Maybe I get one again or I get my own dolphin's SP n.n

You've put the delegation given to you in such good use. :) Keep up the great job here on Steemit! ^^ See you around... ;)

I did my best! Thank you n.n

good job dear i like your post deligation is most improtant on steemit

It was cool to have it n.n

Must have been such a cool feeling to have so much power, even though it was for a little time! Hopefully I get there soon!

And a huge responsability!

What do you mean you "lost your delegation"?

a group of ~50 steemians received a delegation from @fulltimegeek, but he has taken his SP back n_n

good job dear i like your post deligation is most improtant on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72