You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Thoughts

in #blog5 years ago

Happy birthday, Val!!!
Hehe everything is relative and I smile at your musings and calculations as I sometimes experiment them too 😅
I'm 39 and damn.. I've to hurry and order this baby thing soon (can I have a discount? It's cyber-Monday today they say). I feel very close to you and your growing family.. it's seeable that you're a wonderful couple, that passed together through difficoulties and came out stronger. I wish you and your family all the best in life, God bless you! Your friend, F3nix.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, @f3nix! I must say that I feel a little better knowing you are already 39. He-he (here comes the devil smile :D).

About the baby thing. I don't know if Cyber Monday would work :D And I am not sure whether babies come with a discount :D However, I am pretty sure that you get an everyday joy in the bill. So, it is quite a good investment :D

Hugs from me, dear @f3nix! <3

Haaa you feel better huh?! How sadic you are.. but beware that the 40s treshold is there at the horizon 😜
About the baby, I think that your idea of the joy for the bill is brilliant and poetic. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87