Are You Ready??

in #blog6 years ago

2361c90b-d6ff-49d0-8607-2a3702704475.jpeg


Prices are climbing back up!

Are we done with the dip? Did we find the bottom?

Also, when will we see those "fair weather friends" flocking back to Steemit to claim their higher dollar value posts and votes? You know, all those people who have been missing for the last couple of months..

I suspect we'll see them all very soon.. I'm just glad to see crypto coming back from the depths and making the strides that we all know it should be making. Hopefully we see a lot more positivity in the space, but if not, I'll still be here.. and I hope to continue seeing so many of you here as well!

Cheers,
evolved08gsr


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

The other idea to consider is whether XRP is going the be back in the #2 market cap slot?? I think ETH will stay there and XRP will fall back down a bit...

But I'm not 100% confident. XRP may get support from some of the new institutional money that's hovering around our community...

nd what about electroneum and cardano? @evolved08gsr

XRPs pump was unexpected as hell! Although the price isn't that high when you consider the performance of the last 12 months.

Eh, it's not that unexpected when you think about how "undervalued" Bitcoin is considered, and how much positive news has been out the last ~4? months around Bitcoin.

XRP has seen a bunch of partnerships and other positive news, but the price hasn't responded. It was only a matter of time. This was clearly an over-adjustment, but there's still possible upward movement if they keep up the positive news/trend. Also, this isn't investment advice.

So, this isn't investment advice, but I like Cardano's idea.. I just am not sure about the reality of that team realizing it successfully. They might, or might not. I feel like there's still lots of hype affecring Cardano's pricing.

I don't know enough about electoneum to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79