You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have all my Steemit Friends Gone?

in #blog4 years ago

Oh wow, thank you for replying.

Steemit Inc was sold to Justin Sun of Tron in February.

So ned has gone? Where is he now? What did Justin want to do that people didn't want?

How come I have already an account on Hive? Do I use the same passwords or keys that I use here? Can I post the same exact thing there what I post on here?

Anyway, how are you? How's semi-lockdown treating you so far? Hope you're well, too.

Glad to receive a message from you.

Sort:  

I see you figured these questions out anyway! Lol

I keep forgetting to check in on Steem, sorry.

That's all right. All good. Yeah, I tried my posting key and it worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30