Sort:  

Thanks love 😘

Lol, I just came back to this, and read my own comment again. I must have been drunk, or you made head spin, because that is not even bad English, it's bad all around writing 😅😅

Lol I just thought your English was so good that you knew how to talk like a US southerner! We say “all y’all...” regularly because there is no plural “you” in English. I didn’t mind. I enjoy any comments from you. Xo

Isn't the "all" part a little extra in there? And I was apparently trying to pick between "good" and "damn fine", but put in both 😂

Well, y’all means the few people close to me that I’m gesturing to. All-a-y’all we use meaning a larger sweeping gesture of “all you people” close by. It’s not proper, but again it’s common and fun to say in the south!

Well then, let's stick with your original assumption that I'm so good at English that I can even use different dialects properly 😂😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99