Sort:  

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Love is priceless!! 💗💗😄💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
So far just by using the comfrey on where I got surgery, my finger/knuckle injury went away unbelievably fast too! Hahaha
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Thank you Shellie!! 💗💗😄💗💗 Hugs and blessings for you too!

I just came across this in my notes. Felt it is meant for you:

Fluorite - Fluorite is often used to improve impaired mobility. Fluorite perfectly removes inflammations,

Used to alleviate pain when placed directly on an affected area, Fluorite gently removes the discomfort. This type of direct application is also particularly helpful for energy blockage ailments

Mmmmmm I'm not sure I have Fluorite except perhaps some broken pieces I was playing with, matching the broken pieces to fit with each other, haha. It would be really interesting if that was Fluorite!
Thank you! 💗💗😄💗💗 I'm gonna have to get a closer look since I had no idea what it was at the time! It kind of looked like glass...(?)

Hahaha-"Matching the broken pieces to fit with each other"--sounds a lot like your ankle!

Hehe, that's why I think it would be super interesting if that was actually fluorite!!!!!! I'll send you a picture when I find it!
💗💗😄💗💗

Looks like fluorite to me! That would be in perfect alignment!

Amazing alignment!! I wasn't sure but I put it in my boot to try it out and it felt great!
💗💗😄💗💗
Then when you confirmed it I could start feeling my ankle move on its own a bit!! O:
Definitely gonna leave it in there for when I sleep every night from now too! 💗💗😄💗💗

Finding healing on many fronts. Way to go @fmatinata.

Thank you! 💗💗😄💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62