You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Healing Cast Off!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Ahhhhhh---you look so happy!!! I love hearing your excitement for life, seeing the photos of how you are healing, and feeling the great potential for your full recovery coming soon.

I'm so glad you're writing these posts @fmatinata. It makes following your healing so much more instant, and we get a real taste of the potency of this experience.

Super stoked to have you climb more trees, push more large, full wheelbarrows of sustainable materials, and show up with some love in the @gardenofeden vortex. Sending lots of loving, healing vibes your way.

Sort:  

Thanks Shellie!! 💗😄💗 Always feeling happier, more excited, and more healed every moment/day!
I'm glad you can enjoy these posts as much as I'm starting to enjoy writing and sharing them!
I'm even more stoked to do all of those things and so much more! 💗😄💗 Hahaha
Thank you again! Loving and appreciating your support and enthusiasm for my healing! 💗💗 Lots of loving healing vibes for you too! 💗💗

Now we've struck the perfect balance - sharing and enjoying! Your enthusiasm is contagious - may it offer healing to many.

YAAAAAY!!! Hahaha since finishing this post I've already been excited to make another post!
However after my next post, I'm not sure when I'll write about healing again, probably when more significant improvements start happening... even though every moment feels significantly improved!!! Hahaha 💓💗💖
I'm planning on sharing stories from our travels in between!
💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓
💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓
💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓
Thank you Shellie!

Yay!!!! An added bonus to your healing journey is that it has given you motivation to share yourself here on Steemit. You have an incredible amount of adventure to share, and I'm sure you will bring sights and experiences to Steemit like no other. Excited for your healing, and for getting a little ride on your one-of-a-kind travel train. Go Frankey!!!!

Oh yeaaaaaaaaaahh!!!!!
I already got my healing focus and my hard-drive with all our pictures and videos next to me to start uploading stories soon!
Thank you Shellie!!! 💗💗😊💗💗

The blessings are in flow!!! <3

Yaaaaaaay!!! 💗💗😄💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50