You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/20/17> the story of a selfish old man…@sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago

It's truly great to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our group. I'm glad that I stumbled upon your musings one day. I actually don't even remember how I found your blog. Maybe it was on a day when I headed over to the new section of Steemit, and I got a chuckle out of your username.

Regardless, I'm glad I extended the invitation to you to join our group. We're happy to have you, and I know that many of our members have been engaging your posts.

It's great that you want to preserve your legacy on this platform. I have not ever thought about it that way, so I appreciate the perspective. I'll consider that when typing out my future posts. It's been fun to follow your Steemit journey, and I sincerely wish you the best moving forward. I've enjoyed your posts with pictures!

As always, if there's anything I can help you with, you know where to find me.

Sort:  

Yes, I know where to find you, Thank you very much for all have done for me, and the group.
When I ask for the salt and pepper , it sounds like I have it in my name, with a Texas draw .
I glad that I was able to inspire thought on your part with why I actually came here to begin with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17