You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

Great to see your life's journey back on your blog. I think having a great mindset can be the key to influencing your everyday actions. I'm glad you're enjoying going to practice even more now!

I'll definitely be considering these thoughts as I start the new year! Thank you so much for including a link to @thesteemengine. We're definitely glad to have you and I look forward to seeing more of your great posts in our group!

Sort:  

Thank you, my Steem Engine brother.I am glad I am back and getting some stuff out of my head and into some of my posts.

Thank you for reading. I hope it was an interesting to read as it was a bit of a long post? But like I said I just had a lot to say. lol

Thank you for a great comment. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68