It's Already The Second Half Of The Year ! Make It Count !

in #blog6 years ago

photo-1468645547353-56d325bb57ff.jpg

www.unsplash.com

Hi guys ! It's time for a little rant and I can't think of a better catalyst for a much needed wake-up call than Wake UP! It's the second half of 2018 The other day I was thinking that it is already the 1st of July and then it hit me - Exactly half of the year had past by.

Usually after every month and especially after every quarter I sit down and revise my attitude towards life and current situation (financial/personal/work etc) and after I have done this I write down adjustments and try to become better at areas that are lagging behind and not only. Even if you are good at something a small adjustment can make it more time-effective or more profitable, but in general if something works don't change it (too much).

i highly recommend you go over your * fixed expenses* and passive income as these are thing you will have to take care of if you stop working your day job. And if the expenses outweigh the income, you should try and think of a way to increase the second column ! It's not easy but in the end it's worth it, learn to love the process not the result ! :)

I will make a follow up on this, so stay tuned and have a great month !

If you liked the content and found it valuable - Upvote, Resteem and Follow @ervinneb

Sort:  

It is helpful reminder by you to everyone. I know theses things, but often I just forget about it. Thanks!

Thanks man !

I love to know how to manage you your life and personal financial situation.I am thinking to manage my life like you,but I am only thinking,not working on it.I am waiting for your follow up. lets its begin...

Can you be more specific on what would like to read about ? I mean what bothers you in your life in general ?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46