You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bitopian Jouney #1 : A Leap of Faith

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for pointing out your blog my way!

I love your writing and casual warm and friendly manners, not to mention how potently you are sharing other Steemians with great care and uplifting manners. You and I have an awful lot in common starting with "I am taking a leap of faith, to be with the love of my life". Which I have done three months ago, leaving behind the mystical archipelago of Haida Gwaii where I lived in a semi-retreat for the past 10 years...

I already look forward to reading your posts and get to know each other more. I wish you all the best among us on this platform, but more importantly, in your everyday life in the newly acquainted lands and people you are finding yourself among.

Keep on Steeming, smiling, taking good care and thriving!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eric-boucher!

It is a blessing to be of your acquaintance! I very much appreciate your kind words on my blog post, and what a coincidence that you too, have taken a leap of faith!

We shall come together and grow together brethren, I will see you around I'm certain.

Namaste!

Synchronicity hits again and, this time, it isn't with its usual subtleness thus allowing both of us to share in its vision the brotherhood that ties us. Much blessings to you too.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68