Sort:  

Thing
noun
An object that one need not, cannot, or does not wish to give a specific name to.

I used the word in the above sense. I'm not referring to a concept but something physical. In that sense I'd have to take "Space" as the outer space and which you can't see at all times.

hm ... is a "sky" something physical? :))

"sky" is anchored to the Earth's atmosphere interacting with sunlight. I think you could call it a "thing" but @durzo already got the answer right.

HaHa!! I am going to ask my son! He'll probably will find the answer.

Great riddle, Iike it! Yeah, to find good ones is not easy. I love it. When I was younger we did a lot of riddles. Do some more, I will for sure participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47