You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, I am Getting Back To Affiliate Marketing!

in #blog6 years ago

LOL - very well written! I like your attitude and explanation of affiliate marketing a lot.

I am actually having no interest in passive income. I know, that sounds insane. I talk about this matter quite a lot with my man ---actually he could have written this article of yours.

and then ... all income is kind of passive which is not earned through labor as gardening and fencing and digging the earth or the waters or whatever its needed to feed and to have shelter. My income is your income ... so to speak.

Follow the chains of income and you might end at the start of our universe.
A header could be: "How bear poo provides you with passive income".

HaHa! Sorry, I am not really helpful in here.

Sort:  

It's ok. You made me smile so you were more than helpful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61