You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/27/17> I think I may have just hopped on the “Sol Train”…

in #blog7 years ago

I used to use steemfollower but got lazy. I might return though if only to treat it like a voting bot. I did not like reading posts I found in there when I first started, because it was hard to find quality content. There's also a concept of points market that gives good returns on vote value too.

I don't see a capital V in your signature :)

I'll look at Sol since I'm curious, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks @eonwarped , my fingers and my brain were not in sync about describing the upVoting terminology and style, I've replaced signature with the word style now to convey the thought correctly now. I also thought about changing my name to sultVpapper, but that just doesn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44