I started blogging

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I am doing this on purpose just to be a better writer, I am sure it will help me in my writing skills, in the future I am sure I will need them for different researches and professional articles. At the same time I am learning how WordPress works, since Digital Marketing is becoming my new passion. Soon I will have my own domain with .com!
At the moment I have the ssl certificate problem, thats why It will be fixed soon once I have that domain. I will keep blogging about entrepreneurship , digital marketing and doing business in Balkan region.
I look forward for recommendations and suggestions

Click Here for my blog link
Click Here to read my first blog post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Wish you all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78