You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the @#$% are "THEY" anyway?!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Much more so yes ;) I agree to an extent. I have been known to prance around at Christmas to Tchaikovsky and have fun with the little ones to some Beethoven or Bach etc. These days though, it's rare to find music that speaks without lyrics. I think the most recent would be by Metallica, Orion off of Master of Puppets. That was a guitar symphony. But yes, for the most part, the artistry of music without lyrics is like an easel with no canvas.

Sort:  

hehe do you wear a knitted sweater with Rudolph on it whilst doing this? ;)

Lol no I got a Snoopy T-shirt and wear a Santa hat that says naughty :)

I think I am in love ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37