You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I still can't believe this happened. Something most people would get really exasperated over turned out to be something nice. Just goes to show ... you never know. And you never stop learning. Thank you again very much for the prize. It was ... obviously ... unexpected.

P.S. ---> I have to know. Was I even among those you thought would notice?

Sort:  

I had figured that 1 of 3 people would be the winner, and you were definitely in those 3. So I was not surprised that you won, but I was surprised that it took as long as it did, but in your case since you are always a day behind,, you did get it on day 3 for you but day 4 in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87