You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/01/18 > Well that flew right by, it is March already

in #blog6 years ago

Well, I kept waiting for you to show up in Discord today so I could wish you a happy birthday in person, but if you were there ... somehow I missed it. So ... I'll wish you a happy birthday now, because even if it's not officially your birthday according to the calendar, it's the day after February 28, which is the day before your birthday by any measure. So ... I'm covered.

May the coming year be another in which you live well and prosper. Those (and watching Karma come home to roost on somebody who desperately deserves a comeuppance) are the best gifts of all. Birthday, Christmas, any time of year.

Joy to your world, my friend!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, I have been so busy that I haven't had time to even catch my morning cup of coffee in discord. Hopefully I can get caught up on things this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44