You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #26 : When Things Became Scarce...

in #blog7 years ago

Also, I love the picture you put at the end of your blogs. I've been meaning to tell you that for weeks. That red looks wonderful on you ... and your smile looks so cheerful and mischievous -- like you're planning you next good deed ... or practical joke. (grin)

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Haha..thanks @enchantedspirit for your compliments. I wanted a more human touch to it. So instead of hiding behind a nick, I prefer to just let people know that it is a real person behind the blog just like them who goes through the ups and downs of life. This blog is my way of documenting my journey and hopefully, some day I will be able to look back and be grateful to see how far I've come...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60