You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

@awakentolife, my wonderful friend, you are hands-down the most positive person I know. Your simple presence -- even on the internet -- is inspiring. There is no way not to be revived by you. You remind me every day that life is a gift, an amazing experience as unique as we are ... and that what we make of it depends on our attitudes and actions.

I can only imagine what you are like in person. It is no surprise to me at all that you are 6' 7". Someone so full of your positive splendor simply has to walk the earth a little taller than most. Keep writing. Keep posting. Most of all, keep being yourself. The world needs what you bring to it. It always will. No amount of darkness can stifle even a tiny light. Keep shining and sharing your authenticity. You are the light. You are the light.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Sort:  

Are you trying to make me cry or what? Lol I think you heard me last time when I said ALMOST tearing up.. So you just went and gave it another shot. And OMG you tried and succeeded this time. Well, maybe not literally, but hands down this is THE best comments-compliment I have got in my life. YOU MADE MY DAY. Heck probably a year not only a day.

You are a truly amazing person. And meeting you on Steemit was the best reward I got. No Steem or SBD can do this. Not even close to saying close. Every day I think you can't top how you make me laugh sometimes, but here you are surprising me almost every day. And, to do so it takes a same positive, inspiring, and down the earth person, you amazingly are.

You never know one day 2 tickets with destination Croatia might show up at your door to come visit me, so we can fix your vision of Croatia. lol And, yes @catweasel is coming too. NO ARGUING. lol

Enjoyed meeting you, enjoyed every day since then, looking forward to what to enjoy in the future. :) @enchantedspirit. :) 💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42