Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy!

:) thank you for your politeness @palikari123... But the true thanks should go to @beeyou as she is the one that paid for this upvote! She just likes me to put them in for her so her name doesn't show, but you should thank her for her generosity :D

Oh Dave, why did you have to go do that. 😝

@palikari123, the small upvote from emperor that Dave kindly did for me is my doing, but not the upvote from yabapmatt. That was all his own doing.

You have your whale harpooning support, I have yabapmatt that shows community support to me (and my team, but the guys are MIA right now). Since he follows us, anything I resteem shows up on his feed. Sometimes he shows his support, sometimes he don’t. I’ve never met him to be honest. My teammates met him once and they both think he is a good guy. Both guys help with screening job candidates at their workplace and they know BS when they see it. So the fact that they respect him, and from what I learned of him from visiting his blog and seeing his support to some of the posts I’ve resteemed, well, he has my respect as well. He may not be an active community engager, but he does pay attention to the Steemit world and actively looks at his feed. I appreciate his generous support to me and some of the posts from members of NRD that he sees in his feed.

I did see your comment above, but will have to loop back around to commenting. I’m kaput for the night with this lengthy comment. You are easily bribed! I support Matt as a witness, so I’m glad you do too now.

Good night, bold and italicized.

so that I got you to reply that like ;) ... the @davesweeper trust fund also focuses on getting certain results which are higher than just the upvote! ;)

Funnily enough, I had 1 witness vote left lol. I guess it was just meant to be.

Think of it this way. Since my charming and stubborn personality is one of the reasons for your return here, your support to Matt is in essence, supporting me! He’s one of my biggest supporter, my posts probably won’t reach $1 sbd payout without his community support (no, I don’t mean the bidbot community either 😆)

So your witness support to him, his support to me, my unshakable pestering to you, we’ll keep on turning in circles until someone jumps off. 😂

P.S., your smart Venezuelan posts requires too much brain cells from me. I will not comment and reveal that I’m simply not smart enough for serious topics. I prefer to stick to light humor these days.

How about a joke then?

Me joke? That’ll destroy my sweet bee image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48