You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Best Nine on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Awesome best 9! I couldn't do this coz I cannot choose any from myself or from others... Everyone has awesome posts! Happy 2018! Let's learn and earn together! 💖💗❤️💕♨️🐳

Sort:  

I agree all the posts that we wrote are good posts 😁 Just that best nine works as my reflection post for 2017, instead of writing the "new year new me" thing! Plus point, we could let our followers or new followers to read some of the posts that we ourselves proud of/happy with. 💕💕

Happy 2018 to you too, and be a baby whale in 2018 perhaps HAHAH!

🐳 yes! Soon to be! Swim harder! Keep swimming! ♨️❤️
It's good to be able to choose... My problem is I dunno and I can't make up my mind which posts to choose... 😅 dilemma...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50