You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

Happy or not happy... Yes, indeed it is our choice to make. So since we can choose, why not choose to be happy. I know choosing to be unhappy may sound "stupid" when we put it this way, but many of us (including myself) have made this choice before. It is a learning process which everyone of us can master it. So let's all learn to choose to be happy and be happy always!

Sort:  

That is a really good question, Eliza? Why aren't we all choosing to be happy? I asked myself why it took so long for me to CHOOSE it. I believe I just did not know how to be HAPPY. Glad I got on this journey of self-discovery and broke some barriers I put up myself.

I always had the KEYS, but did not know how to unlock the door. I believe many people are struggling with this today and I hope this post can help them learn how to open the doors for themselves. :)

Thank you for a great comment. Always love to see them on my posts. Have an amazing day. :)

We always have the keys. Just that we don't have the manuals and instructions. That's why we need to learn and go through the process of finding ourselves.
Have a great day to you too!
💕💖💗❤️♨️🐳

I could not agree with you more. All have to go through the process of self-discovery in our own little special way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43