You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers , Steeminas , Fellows, Knights and Dames :) , I have a quick query to run through you, challenge30 day5 :D

in #blog8 years ago

do you know you can still find in the
https://steemit.com/active
up healer nice!
connections!
them all and I would put some solar and environment you know my type of stuff and music too!

Sort:  

Yeah I have to double down on those even if the healer one would be most unknown to me :D , saw that hole in and wanted to see what I can find on the subject . Thank you :) , had some luck with the post go instantly voted , I might be on a list , yaay to robotevs :) , I don't mind autovoting anymore :D , once again , work trumps whining, I'm out , will do some post checks when I get back and see how you are doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44