You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Microhouse And The Tiny House Movement

in #blog7 years ago

The tiny house movement fascinates me. I totally get it for an extra living space and I even get it for people that want to use it for temporary housing - like camping or something similar. But I think it's funny that people are talking about it like it's a brand new idea. Isn't that what trailers have always been? A less expensive way of owning a home???

I love that you are using reclaimed products from around the farm. What a clever way to have more space for family! Very cool!

Sort:  

I blame the hipsters @ekpickle! Next thing you know there will be trailer courts in Brooklyn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61