I am an X in an indeterminate equation...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I suffer but still I live. The pains and troubles of life hasn't yet been able to make me give up on this beauty space called LIFE.

unnamed.jpg


Everyone comes to life ready to be passed a baton.

Life is a relay race that ensures we all at one point or the other, will be handed a baton which we will also hand over to someone else.
From father to son and from son to the next son who will eventually become a father.
Existence is free and living is what takes work. The equation we call life is nothing far from being exemplary. It is flawed and seriously irrelevant in most cases; but we still go on being alive to find the right answer to the almighty equation.

You must run your race and no one will do that for you. The tracks are set and laid out. The lines are drawn in the sands. History does have a way of repeating itself and no matter how the forces of evil thrive, the conquest is never lost to he who took time to put in their best.


No one is entitled; so don't come screaming for an entitlement.

Frank wasn't sure why he existed, he mostly felt that by reason of being an intelligent human and graduating top of his class, he should be entitled.
Good job, good house, beautiful family and all the best things life can offer.
9 years after graduation and having exhausted the 100usd graduation prize, he couldn't figure what he needed to do anymore. Life because too much. He couldn't figure the equation out. He remained the constant, it became a battle for word and the not to academically smarts won the day.

Rest in peace Frank, you should have chosen to be the X.


I Feel Blessed!


Change isn't exactly constant.

I know many will disagree but I am sure I am not gonna give a rat's ass what and how well formed their argument will pan out.
The understand of the dictionary definition of life is majorly responsible for the many fails we experience today.

  • What does "change is the only constant thing" mean?
    Some fancy grammar I dare say because we are used to churning that word only to fail everytime we are required to change.
    As with living, change isn't for everyone. Change won't fit us all, if it does, the balance of life will be fractured.
    The fabrics of existence is constantly being cracked and shifted and the resultant effect is glaring, - Corruption, War, Embezzlement, Ritual Killing, Kidnapping, Gangstarism, Immorality, Well founded deceit in places of worship, Nepotism..., the list is endless.

This isn't poetry

Live like there is no one else stopping you from living.
Join hand and push the bounds.
Know you not there are hindrances at every junction?
Live love lead. Make the fabrics strong to cover life's nakedness.
When you tear at it, someone sees what isn't supposed to be seen and when they do, it is our shame.
Mother Nature, cry no more.
Your children are at peace for all the wrong reasons.
Reasons that make the tears fall fast and furious.
How long before we become fully destroyed, given we have been riding on a self destructive
button processed by our own intelligence?


Life is not too much for me, I am an X and I will keep equating the equations because, I live life while loving to lead it to prosperity.


Make the world a better place for someone today!


Image source: Freepik

Sort:  

Life is beautiful and a never ending pursuit of happiness. I hope y'all find happiness in everything you do.

The beauty that is life and living demands that we stay happy no matter what happens around us.
Cheers

I want to find x.......hahhahahah

great post my friend.....find X....hahahhaha

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Wow! Big word, NO ONE IS ENTITLED, SO DON'T COME Screaming for an entitlement part got me so real. I baffles me how some people think they are meant to own or have something by virtue of their position. Ride on bro! I am following you solidly.

No one is entitled, we are all running a race and hoping to win at the end of the day.
Cheers

Wow!!! A proper definition of X, life is truly a race. And at some point it dosent really matter who gets there first, everyone will get to their top most top when the time is right. Like a popular saying in Nigeria "Life na jeje" Thanks for this thrilling article @ejemai.

We are all some form of figure in life's equation, I am an X and it has become a win factor for me.
Cheers.

Wow. This is the first article in my life I have read which says "change is not constant ". I see reasons in the write up though

Thank you. the context of Change being constant varies from one person to the other. We learn everyday.
Cheers.

Sound it.

Today is a day for knowledge gain, I have been reading making sense articles... Good for me and my brain.

Thank you for the bounty of wisdom you always try to share.

It is good to read articles that adds to us and make for future gains and increase. Remember that, knowledge is power.
Cheers.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #28! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

The irony of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65