You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: Why am I still staying on steemit.com?

in #blog7 years ago

THank you so much @jon24jon24 for sharing the info about steemit. In steemit we are not only earning
rewards but we can share our art or photography. I enjoyed a lot when posting my photos like my travel etc. and also i’m looking forward for others posts.
Good post jon. Thank you so much for telling us about steemit. I enjoyed a lot.

Thank you also to @surpassinggoogle for the support. God bless. #untalented

Sort:  

Yes, anything for my friends and its more enjoyable if you have friends with you on this site. Thank you also for spreading it to your friends. Lets keep on telling other people to join. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62