You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/24/17> letter to Santa, from @sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago

O m g this is so hilarious, fun and awesome! I love the end as far as “shorty” saying hi and you misleading as your parents did. So here I am, introduce me around. I’m new so I’m open to good people. Okay Monday maths my fourth week on steemit. Happy holidays xx

Sort:  

Anyone who reads my posts are good people. Lidac already upvoted your comment. She is a Romanian exiled to the states and is a Coon Ass Wannabe, which means she lives in Louisianan just not born there. She and husband , DC, keep me in check, good people. Then we have a whole slew of other folks that haven't showed up yet because they are still asleep over in the UK and Africa, but they will make it by and I point them out to you. Thanks for dropping in, I do this daily dose thing like "daily", so keep coming back for more if you like sult n papper on your food.

Ur Soo politically correct...no way for me to challenge that... Now... I better go find me some real stuff to read...

That's terrible. LOL
@sultnpapper was seriously funny ... Merry Xmas you two. This is probably a bustnbawls convo ...

Yay, I love good people and I can tell right away you are Alright! Thank you for @Lidac and Romanian is usually a Gypsy. Woop Woop. Powerful creatures, they. I loves me some 'ana people too, they can cook up a storm. I don't see you in my Feed, so I had to come back to this post to catch up. I was looking for more of your work. Thank you for the great post and sharing. xx

About 89.4% of the people of Romania are ethnic Romanians, whose language, Romanian, is an Eastern Romance language, descended from Latin with some Bulgarian, Serbian, German, Greek, Hungarian and Turkish borrowings.
Today only around 3% of the population of whole Romania are Roma aka Gypsies..powerful creatures as you so wonderfully put it but I my friend am unfortunatley not one of them..
Here is link that can clarify perhaps some aspects of Romania and it’s cultural heritage..https://wikitravel.org/en/Romania
Keep in touch & Merry Christmas !

Yes, I know all about Romanians and I have had a lovely Gypsy Romanian friend. She was a seer and very powerful. I was just curious about your background because, from my experience Romanians are lovely. Merry Xmas!

I wouldn’t say that I am lovely nor would I say I am , but you can find that out for yourself! Check out my blog and I will do the same and maybe we can find new interesting subjects to discuss..keep in touch!

I checked on my south Africans, the Grinch came by and stole the one's computer, @lizelle is her name not to be confused with the other of a similar name , @simplylizelle the latter is a little under the weather so she is keeping a low profile at the moment. You will see them in and out of my blog normally , so check them out as well.

Oh now how sad regarding stolen computer. I hope she is okay. Totally understandable regarding Simply, and I will keep an eye out. Thanks again. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35