You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/04/18 > Even a Texan like I, didn’t know this about our Great State….

in #blog6 years ago

That's just plain crazy! The entire aspect of tigers getting there and now that they are there ... just keep them in TX and do not ship them up here to CO!! hahahah

Sort:  

Yes, it is not what I would say is worthy of recognition or any other state should want to unseat us from as the leader because it is just plain lunacy to have tigers as pets.

mauahahhah "leader" ... i'm sorry to be the bringer of bad news ... TX didn't make the top 10 this year and i'm surprised CO was 10th ... losers i say!! losers as in Usnews!!

https://www.usnews.com/news/best-states/slideshows/10-best-states-in-america?slide=10

Do you like read anything I write in its entirety or do read like every second or third sentence? If we here in Texas are second in the world in tiger population then we have to be leader here in the United States in tiger population. Worst case scenario would be we in Texas would be second, but I;m pretty damn sure that India has not been granted statehood and become the 51 state in the United States.
This is about tigers, the animals of the jungle... and I wouldn't go around touting usnews.com as a trustworthy source for anything, but that's just me.

now i see your reasoning and yes i read it in its entirety. your wirds can be taken a couple of diff ways. usnews is not the most reliable, however, their top schools, cities and states are accurate. if this were politics theyd be one of the last I’d use as a source.

I just had to ask because the last time when I ran the photo contest and the subject matter for the photo was to be a "sign" you posted a picture of a BBQ plate, so I just thought maybe you are skim reading or something.
I'll grant you that my words can be taken different ways at times...

that one i did read fast while on the road traveling. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80