You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Public Apology to @iloveupvotes / @livehonest / @livemoral / @topikzmonster (Revoked Due to Asshattery)

in #blog7 years ago

I think @skeptic might be just the one account. If they are the same I'd be surprised as I've had many conversations with @skeptic and he seems quite different from when I spoke to @topikzmonster who owns @livemoral, and @livehonest and likely @iloveupvotes.

So It is possible those four accounts are @skeptic's but I would be surprised.

@skeptic hasn't been as aggressive and is totally anti-flag. The other accounts in question (maybe not @iloveupvotes) went on a auto flag tirade, and I spoke to @topikzmonster about it before I ended up finally muting the two @live accounts and @topikz... I haven't needed to do that for the upvotes one.

Anyway, they could be @skeptic, but I'd be pretty surprised... their stated belief and use of the flag seems diametrically opposed.

Sort:  

I am not sure but my reading and guts tell me same owner. I may be wrong and if corrected by eitehr Skeptic or iloveupvotes will edit. :)

Let's put it this way. I've spoken to @skeptic many times and he's always been respectful(Edit: To Me... and very much against using the flag... believes in using words and images to shame flaggots as he puts it). @topikz basically LOLed and indicated how I wasted my time trying to even help and offer advice that might help them out of the situation they were in. That doesn't seem like something Skeptic would do. I also spoke to Skeptic several times after that. The iloveupvotes one I'm not sure.

You may very well be correct. It is pretty easy to determine if a user is the same just by looking at nuances in how they speak, punctuation, spelling etc etc.

I might be wrong thinking these are the same people. Have to wait for one of them to weigh in and tell me Ièm a lunatic or correct. lol

I do know @topikzmonster, @livemoral, @livehonest are all the same person because @topikzmonster told me those other two accounts were his when I was trying to help him.

I put that together as well. I'm interested to see now if they are one and the same.

Your good people klye. You have a great spirit, a real want to do good. You love being liked. I can't think of a better more moral person to keep trying to support over and over again no matter what has happened. In the end of the day even tho I run 4 accounts from 1 person, I represent all. All without a voice that have been punished for a voice and that came here with a dream. I set myself aside. Decided to speak out for all silenced. I am effective because I do not give up. I'm worse than a plaguing virus when it comes to never giving up. Led to exposing more and more. Like any other dark place we all end up in from time to time, I just wanted a small place to shine a light like the rest.

I hear a lot of things, I listen to only a fraction. I look out at life, it tells a story. So, I take my own advice. I do however hear all. And understand well your first attempt on my first account topikzmonster. I've had a hard life. I don't stop because I have to much heart. I never give up. Not until my last breath. Even if it's me against the world my friend.

For a special friend on valentines day.

roflmmfao ^^^^

Much different person. But I do not like what they are doing to skeptic either. I have developed quite the following of abused users in a manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47